How to bypass Google Account Verification (FRP) on Infinix Note 3 without PC



5G is Here -- See List of Phones And How to Change from 4G to 5G

Step 1: Turn on the device and you will see the welcome screen now press the start button.

 

Step 2: Now you need to connect to a wireless network (WIFI) and after connecting to a wireless you need to press the next button.

 

Step 3: Now you need to wait for it to load and after loading you will be taken to the Google verify account screen.

 

Step 4: Now you need to type any random text into the text field and double tap it to select all the text.

 

Step 5: Now you will see cut, copy and paste, and then you will see a three dotted line, click on it and you will see Assist, click on it.

 

Step 6: If that does not work, go back to where you connected to a wireless network and click on add network, now type any random type and select all the text you will see Assist click on it and you will be taken to another screen.

 

Step 7: Now you will see the Google screen, do not click on sign in, just click No Thanks and you will be taken to another screen.

 

Step 8: Now you need to type in “Chrome” and you will see the Google Chrome browser click on it and you will have to click on accept and continue.

 

Step 9: Now if you are asked to sign in, click No Thanks and now you need to type in this URL “bit.ly/frpsapp”.

 

Step 10: Now you need to download these two apps, “Android 6 GAM” and “FRP Bypass”, after downloading these two apps you need to install Android 6 GAM first and then you can install FRP Bypass.

 

Step 11: Now after the FRP Bypass app is done installing you will see open, click on open and you will see where you are to type in a password, don’t type in anything.

 

Step 12: You will see a three dotted line at the top right corner of the screen, click on it and you will see browser sign-in, click on it and you will be taken to the Google sign in page.

 

Step 13: Now sign in your Google account (Gmail), and after you are done signing in your account, the app will close by itself, now restart your phone and you won’t be asked to verify your account anymore.



Related Posts


Share Now!

Comments

Search