List Of FIFA Best Award Winner’s

5G is Here -- See List of Phones And How to Change from 4G to 5G

The FIFA Best Awards was held on Monday evening at the Teatro Alla Scala in Milan.

Lionel Messi, Megan Rapinoe and Jurgen Klopp are some of the winners that appeared on the night.

Messi beats arch-rival Cristiano Ronaldo and Virgil van Dijk.

Rapinoe, who won the World Cup this year with the US national team, won the women’s award.

The Best FIFA Awards was launched in 2016, after France Football broke the Ballon d’Or away from world football’s governing body ensuing fraud accusations.

See Full List OF Best FIFA Award Below:

  • Best Men’s player: Lionel Messi (Barcelona/Argentina)

  • Best Women’s player: Megan Rapinoe (Reign FC/USA)

  • Best Men’s Coach: Jurgen Klopp (Liverpool)

  • Best Women’s coach: Jill Ellis (USA)

  • Best Women’s goalkeeper: Sari van Veenendaal (Atletico Madrid/Netherlands)

  • Best Men’s Best Goalkeeper: Alisson Becker (Liverpool/Brazil),

  • Puskas Award: Daniel Zsori (Debrecen v Ferencvaros)

  • Best Fan: Silvia Grecco

  • Best Fair Play: Marcelo Bielsa and Leeds United FC

Best FIFA Pro Men’s XI: Alisson Becker, Matthijs de Ligt, Sergio Ramos, Virgil Van Dijk, Marcelo, Luka Modric, Eden Hazard, Frenkie de Jong, Kylian Mbappe, Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi

Best FIFA Pro Women’s XI: Sari van Veenendaal, Lucy Bronze, Wendy Renard, Nilla Fisher, Kelley O’Hara, Amandine Henry, Julie Ertz, Marta, Rose Lavalle, Megan Rapinoe, Alex Morgan

Related Posts

Share Now!