Samsung Galaxy A6s Price and Full Specifications

Trending right now - articles you ought not to miss!

The Galaxy A6s is finally here for smartphone users who have been waiting for leading and upcoming smartphone and tabs manufacturers for them to come up with something new, adorable, incredibly awesome and provides users with the best experience they need while making use of a smartphone. The Samsung Galaxy A6s is one of the long-awaited masterpiece from Samsung released in 2018 (launched in November) and available in online and offline stores for 270 EUR. 

The Galaxy A6s comes with a perfect snapshot dual: 12MP + 2MP rear camera and 12MP front camera, 6GB RAM, 128GB inbuilt storage and a long-lasting battery capacity of 3300mAh. Indeed, Samsung Galaxy A6s is one device out there you will want buy to make your life smarter.

Here Are the Samsung Galaxy A6s Full Specifications

The Design

Colors: Black, Blue, Red, Pink, White
Size: 6.0-inch
Weight: --g


Network speed: LTE
Connectivity: GSM, HSPA, LTE, Wi-Fi, Hotspot, GPS, Bluetooth, Earjack Stereo


Operating System:  Android 8.0 Oreo
CPU: Octa-core (4x2.2 GHz Kryo 260 & 4x1.8 GHz Kryo 260)
Chipset: Qualcomm SDM660 Snapdragon 660 (14 nm)
GPU: Adreno 512


Internal Memory: 64/128GB
SD Card Slot: Support up to 512GB


Connector: 3.5mm headphone jack
Speakers: Loudspeaker


Dimensions: 156.1mm x 76.4mm x 8.4mm
Resolution: 1080 x 2160 pixels


Back: 12MP + 2MP, LED flash
Front: 12MP

Sensors & Connectors

Cable type: 2.0, Type-C 1.0 reversible connector
SIM: Hybrid Dual SIM
Sensor Type: Fingerprint scanner (behind), Gyro, Accelerometer, Compass and Proximity.


Li-Ion 3300mAh Non-removable battery


USB Cable
Warranty Card
User Manual
Samsung Galaxy A6s phone

Don't Miss:

Personal Data Tips for Samsung Galaxy A6s:

·         You can also backup your Samsung Galaxy A6s offline – without internet connection following the steps provided here.

Disclaimer: cannot guarantee that the information on this page about Samsung Galaxy A6s is 100% correct.

Related Posts

Share Now!